Introducing…

Reading makes the world go round.

Elizabeth Coldwell, author of HIS, found here:http://bit.ly/pLWfrg , is one of the authors in the Writers on the Wrong Side of the Road anthology put out by Sassy Brit and C. C. Bye of Chase Enterprises Publishing. Elizabeth has written the story entitled FOR ART’S SAKE in which the reader learns just what Danni is prepared to do for art’s, or Art’s?, sake. Read the book.

About lprobinson64

I have been writing short stories for 25 years and am now working on my first novel. Besides writing, I love to read a great variety of genres with crime/mystery/fantasy being at the top. Dean Koontz is my favorite author, but there are so many more I can't list them all. I also like to crochet, sew, and do many kinds of crafts. Being a retired school teacher sure helps me find the time for all my favorite activities. Can't understand why people don't like retirement. It is a good time to follow a new dream.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Introducing…

  1. One could say… For Art’s Sake – read this book! 🙂

Leave a Reply

