Finally…

I found the button to add a new post. lol

Yep, I’m about that poor in ability when it comes to blogging. Hopefully, over time, I’ll learn. Of course, the old adage, you can’t teach a old dog new tricks may hinder my development.

Starting a new course with Holly Lisle and my novel begins it’s umpteenth editing processes. Looking forward to learning new tricks and creating a salable work.

Wish me luck.

About lprobinson64

I have been writing short stories for 25 years and am now working on my first novel. Besides writing, I love to read a great variety of genres with crime/mystery/fantasy being at the top. Dean Koontz is my favorite author, but there are so many more I can't list them all. I also like to crochet, sew, and do many kinds of crafts. Being a retired school teacher sure helps me find the time for all my favorite activities. Can't understand why people don't like retirement. It is a good time to follow a new dream.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

